Home About Us Contact Us Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on YouTube AL-IMDAAD RADIO LIVE 24/7

International Head Quarters

South Africa

Physical addressNo.5 Smally's Court, 204 Alfred Street, Estcourt, KZN, 3310, South Africa
Postal addressP.O. Box 481, Estcourt, 3310, KZN, South Africa
Telephone+27 (0) 36 3521557
Fax+27 (0) 36 3524114
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addressinfo@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com


International Branch Offices

Australia

Physical addressShop 12, Langford Village, 56-70 Langford Avenue, Langford, Perth, 6147
Postal addressShop 12, Langford Village, 56-70 Langford Avenue, Langford, Perth, 6147
Telephone+61 8 9258 3051
ContactShaykh Burhaan Mehtar
Mobile+61 452 217 866
Alternate ContactSister Shameema Kolia
Mobile+61 404 520 851
Email Addressinfo@alimdaad.org.au
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.org.au

Indonesia

Physical addressATC Building, Office No 210, JL KS Tuban Raya No 30, Jakarta 11420, Indonesia
Telephone+62 21 5330666
Fax+62 21 5331001
ContactUndang Zarkasih, Trustee & Country Director
Mobile+62 811 909690
Email Addressindonesia@alimdaad.com

Jordan

Physical address3rd Floor, Sahara Centre, Al-Sweifieh (Near Ministry of Energy), Amman, Jordan
Postal addressP.O. Box 712678, Amman, 11171, Jordan
Telephone+96 26582 8292
Fax+96 26581 6646
ContactDr Zakaria M. Al-Sheikh, Trustee & Country Director
Mobile+96 279589 9499
Email Addressjordan@alimdaad.com

United Kingdom

Physical address185 Audley Range, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 1TH, United Kingdom
Postal address185 Audley Range, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 1TH, United Kingdom
Telephone0800 681 6011
ContactHafez Abdus Samad Mulla, Country Director
Mobile+44 77 96 888 084
Email Addressinfo@alimdaad.co.uk
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.co.uk

Kenya

Physical addressFlat 9, M.S Bawazir Trust Building, Moi Avenue, Express Stage, Ganjoni. Mombasa - Kenya
Postal addressP.O. Box 40827-80100 Mombasa - Kenya
Telephone+254 (0) 20 2179586 / +254 (0) 718 885 553
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addresskenya@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com


South African Local Branch Offices

Durban

Physical address421 Moses Kotane Rd, Sherwood, Durban
Postal address421 Moses Kotane Rd, Sherwood, Durban
Telephone+27 (0) 31 207 5154 / +27 (0) 31 207 4853
Fax+27 (0) 31 207 4921
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addressdurban@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com

Gauteng

Physical address53 Crownwood Rd, Ormonde, Johannesburg
Postal address53 Crownwood Rd, Ormonde, Johannesburg
Telephone+27 (0)11 496 2754
Fax+27 (0)11 496 2752
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addressgauteng@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com

Kimberley

Physical address117 Barkley Rd, Gemedene, Kimberley
Postal address117 Barkley Rd, Gemedene, Kimberley
Telephone+27 (0) 53 871 5352
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addressnortherncape@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com

King Williams Town

Physical address37 Durban Street, King Williams Town
Postal address37 Durban Street, King Williams Town
Telephone+27 (0) 43 642 4654
Fax086 563 0392
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addresseasterncape@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com

Western Cape

Physical address1 Lipton Road, Lipton House, Wynberg, 7780, Cape Town
Postal addressP.O. Box 24391, Lansdowne, 7779, Cape Town
Telephone+27 (0) 21 761 1255
Fax+27 (0) 86 568 0853
Call Centre0861 786 243
Email Addresswesterncape@alimdaad.com
Websitehttp://www.alimdaad.com